Best Paper Award

Microsanj authors, Dustin Kendig, Andrew Tay, and Ali Shakouri were awarded BEST PAPER AWARD ‘for the outstanding contribution to the technical program of the 22nd THERMINIC Workshop’ for the paper entitled “Thermal Analysis of Advanced Microelectronic Devices Using Thermoreflectance Thermography”.


  1. Lucky

    He3&.l#82l0;o.Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your web site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this website. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my…


Got Something to Say?

Your email address will not be published.